Jimmy Choo wants to steal your orgasm and other sex fallacies from Time magazine

Hilarious read- and really highlights some of the drivel found in magazines.

Dr. Jen Gunter

I was just about to go to bed when I saw Time magazine’s list of 12 Shocking Sex Facts and so I thought, well, maybe Time know’s something I don’t. However, what followed was perhaps the worst piece of what-the-fuck-drivel that made every sex lists that I’ve ever read in Cosmo and O Magazine seem like dissertations in comparison.

So here are Times“12 Shocking Sex Facts” with my commentary and a handy scoring system:

1. Women, you are not in tune with your biology! Apparently, this is due to living indoors and staring at bright screens! According to Time magazine women all over the world used to menstruate during the new moon (darker at night) and ovulate during the full moon (lighter at night), you know, before we were industrialized. In the times of yore every single woman in the world was cycling at exactly the same…

View original post 1,301 more words

One thought on “Jimmy Choo wants to steal your orgasm and other sex fallacies from Time magazine

  1. haha! sitting in a chair can arouse women lol! us office women must find it so hard to do our job lol if that’s the case. such silly tips!
    thanks btw for your lovely comment on my blog. I like the flea market idea and I’ve actually been wanting to do that for ages! however I don’t know of any events in Sydney!

Leave a Reply

